Skip to content

Overview

 

Founded in Ottawa in 1971, Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall has provided effective, innovative legal solutions to Canadian and international clients on a broad range of business and personal issues for four decades. Our commitment to client focus and our exceptional team has helped us become one of the largest independent law firm in Canada’s National Capital Region with an international reputation as an industry leader.

With over 50 lawyers and 60 administrative professionals working in our Ottawa office, we have helped Canadian and international clients overcome their most complicated legal challenges. The firm’s practice areas include business law, international arbitration, intellectual property, litigation, real estate, tax, immigration, and personal legal needs.  
 
The consistency in approach across our firm to client service, and to community service, stems from the continuance of leadership. Our firm’s Chairman Emeritus and Founding Partner is Thomas McDougall, Q.C. Anthony McGlynn and R. Aaron Rubinoff are Co-Chairmen of the firm. Our management team maintains an environment of client focus, communication, and consultative effort.

We believe that by getting to know us as a firm and as professionals you will understand our commitment in providing you with the best legal minds for each and every engagement. Contact our practice area department heads to help you contact the lawyer best equipped to address your legal issues.

Avancer au contenu

Aperçu

 

Fondé à Ottawa en 1971, Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall fournit à la clientèle canadienne et internationale des solutions juridiques efficaces et novatrices pour un large éventail de questions personnelles et d’affaires depuis quatre décennies. Notre engagement envers l’excellence du service à la clientèle et notre équipe exceptionnelle nous ont aidés à devenir le plus important cabinet d’avocats indépendant dans la région de la capitale nationale du Canada et à acquérir une réputation internationale comme chef de file de l’industrie.

Avec plus de 50 juristes et 60 professionnel(le)s à notre bureau d’Ottawa, nous aidons la clientèle canadienne et internationale à relever ses défis juridiques les plus complexes. Le cabinet œuvre en droit des affaires, en arbitrage international, en propriété intellectuelle, en litige, en immobilier, en droit fiscal, en immigration et dans le domaine des besoins juridiques des particuliers.

L’approche uniforme de notre cabinet à l’égard du service à la clientèle et à la collectivité découle de la continuité de sa direction. Le président et associé fondateur de notre cabinet est Thomas McDougall, c.r. Anthony McGlynn et R. Aaron Rubinoff en sont les coprésidents. Notre équipe de gestion entretient un milieu axé sur la clientèle, la communication et la collaboration.

Nous croyons qu’en apprenant à nous connaître comme cabinet et comme professionnel(le)s, vous comprendrez notre engagement à vous procurer les meilleurs juristes pour chaque mandat. Communiquez avec le chef de notre groupe de pratique pertinent afin qu’il vous aide à communiquer avec le juriste le mieux en mesure de répondre à vos besoins juridiques.