Skip to content

Administrative Staff

 

Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall offers employment to administrative professionals that share our focus on providing excellent service to our clients by understanding their needs. Our support teams are made up of legal assistants, IT specialists and those with expertise in Human Resources, Marketing and Accounting. Our support staff is critical to the success of our firm and is recognized as such.

We are an equal opportunity employer that offers an environment of team spirit and the ability to balance both personal and career goals. Your expertise and dedication will be adequately rewarded with competitive compensation and benefits.

We believe and invest in developing the skills of our people. We are always looking for new talent to expand our service to our clients. If you believe in exceptional client service and are interested in becoming part of our team of legal professionals, then contact Human Resources to seek out opportunities that are suitable for you.

For a list of our current opportunities, please click here or contact us at careers@perlaw.ca.

Avancer au contenu

Personnel administratif

 

Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall offre des emplois aux professionnel(le)s administratif(ve)s qui partagent notre détermination à fournir un excellent service à notre clientèle en comprenant ses besoins. Nos équipes de soutien sont composées d’adjoints juridiques, de spécialistes en TI, en ressources humaines, en marketing et en comptabilité. Notre personnel de soutien est essentiel pour la réussite de notre cabinet et est reconnu à ce titre.

Nous sommes un employeur qui croit à l’égalité des chances et qui offre un milieu favorisant l’esprit d’équipe ainsi que la capacité d’équilibrer les objectifs personnels et professionnels. Votre expertise et votre dévouement seront adéquatement récompensés par une rémunération et des avantages sociaux concurrentiels.

Nous croyons en nos gens et investissons dans le développement de leurs compétences. Nous recherchons toujours de nouvelles personnes talentueuses pour accroître notre service à notre clientèle. Si vous croyez à un service à la clientèle exceptionnel et êtes intéressé à faire partie de notre équipe de professionnel(le)s du droit, communiquez avec Ressources humaines pour examiner les occasions qui vous conviennent.

Veuillez communiquer avec nous à careers@perlaw.ca.